It’s all getting a little much – hence less :)

This has been brewing a while – the eagle eyed amongst you will have noticed that I struggled to keep up my 3 times a week posting schedule.

My life is just a bit too chaotic at the moment. My current contract is rapidly nearing it’s end date, and I am getting rather nervous about my future. (Hint – if you know of a company seeking an experienced web tester, preferably close to me or willing to move me to sunny Hawaii, send me a shout!)

Anyways, I don’t want to boreĀ  you with the million things making it hard for me right now to do as much crafting as I’d like. So, the long and short of it is: for the foreseeable future I’m going to scale down a little bit and only post twice a week. I’m aiming for Monday and Thursday, and I believe I’ll have enough to tell you about to cover those.

And just so you have something nice to look at, please go and check out Yourstylerocks.com. Full disclosure: yes, I know the people behind this project, and I love the idea!

Basically, they post a challenge and you can submit your pattern drafts. Then the community votes, and the winning draft will be made into a free, downloadable pattern. What a fab deal!

Leave a Reply

