Susanna IC Mystery KAL update

Susanna IC Mystery KAL clue #2
Susanna IC Mystery KAL clue #2

Clue #2 came in this morning, and I decided that one load of laundry would be enough work on a Sunday.

So I settled on my couch, with my beloved half-granny-square-half-log-cabin blanket over my knees – yes, fall’s here, no doubt – and happily knit away at this lacey beauty.

I did miss one set of yos, but I missed the full row of them, and managed to pick the missing stitches up in the next row, so even if it’s not entirely true to the pattern, it looks good enough for me to keep. No, that decision has nothing to do with the absence of a lifeline. Really. I also hate ice cream …

Author: kokorimbaud

Love all things vintage, especially knitting from the victorian era through to the swinging twenties.

Leave a Reply

