Nothing to see here …

Well, so this didn’t work out as planned 😀

Knowing that my week would be hectic, I scheduled three pre-written posts to be released during the week. And released they were, all three of them. Just … not quite according to the schedule I had in mind.

Which, hence the week was even worse than expected, I only noticed today.

My apologies for the radio silence here! I’ll see if I can master the pesky dates setting better next week, as it’s actually looking worse, not better than the last.

For now, just a quick preview:

And if things go really well, you might even meet the nondescript grey sweater :D.

tina's hope ready to cast on
tina's hope ready to cast on
Author: kokorimbaud

Love all things vintage, especially knitting from the victorian era through to the swinging twenties.

Leave a Reply

