Google+ KAL – Tina’s Hope – please vote! (Sunday Shinies included)

Tina’s Hope is nearly done, and I have even blocked it overnight, using the plate to make it slouchy.

Tina's Hope
Tina's Hope

Please vote for my button after the break!

Now I have to decide which button to put on it, and since (as you well know), I have quite a few, it’s hard to make decision.

I needz halp – these below are the buttons in question:

buttons tinas hope
buttons tinas hope

 

Thank you for helping me find the perfect button for this cute hat!

Author: kokorimbaud

Love all things vintage, especially knitting from the victorian era through to the swinging twenties.

Leave a Reply

