The Walker Treasury

This weekend, I found myself searching the interwebz for slip-stitch patterns, as I’d like to do a variation on my socks, and also have seen some nice photographs of other slip-stitch patterns I can tell I’d love on socks.

While doing so, I found The Walker Treasury. I’m sure many of you already know about it, but I didn’t, and I’m in awe. So much so that I might even reconsider my own puny (and woefully neglected) stitch library

If you haven’t seen it yet, go check it out!

Author: kokorimbaud

Love all things vintage, especially knitting from the victorian era through to the swinging twenties.

Leave a Reply

